Monday, September 01, 2014

Towards Thee Infinite Beat


01 Infinite Beat
02 Bliss
03 Drone Zone
04 S.M.I.L.E.
05 I.C. Water
06 Black Rainbow
07 A Short Sharp Taste Ov Mistress Mix
08 Horror House
09 Jigsaw
10 Alien Be-In
11 Stick Insect
12 Money for E...

us cd 1990
part 1, part 2, part 3


Anonymous said...

excellent, thanks! Do you have Ultradrug in its original form, had it but lost it years ago abd cant find it anywhere.

zttco said...

Yes, I have!

I will up it and post here soon. Keep close!


Anonymous said...

Oh fantastic! Thanks so much!