Friday, September 14, 2012

Tick Tock


01 Tick Tock (Apocalypse Now Mix)
02 Tick Tock (Two Lone Swordsmen Plus 4's Are No Mix)
03 Tick Tock (Freaks Radioactive Premature Re-Edit)
04 Tick Tock (War Of The Worlds Mix (The Music))
05 Tick Tock (Radio Boys Fear Mix)
06 Tick Tock (Sherberts Holiday Mix)
07 Tick Tock (Bloody Good Primitive Dub)

uk cdm 1998

1 comment:

kieran said...

super post, have this on vinyl, been looking for a good rip of it, many many thanx mate.