Saturday, May 19, 2012

Inventures In Wonderland


01 Tokyo
02 All Jacked Up
03 Inventures In Wonderland
04 Zero Psi
05 Chronoclasm
06 Methomania
07 Fresh Momentum
08 The Mad Hi Hatter
09 P-Nutz
10 Ad Infinitum (Full On Flange Mix)
11 Fresh Momentum (Space Dub)
12 Quattrocentro
13 Exit

uk cd 1993

1 comment:

Stanis said...

Your blog is the best that my ears had listen in a long time.
would be great that you refresh the chemical brothers live sets, the links don't work, zshared don't work.
thanks and good luck for you.