Monday, December 12, 2011

The ChemicalBeats Selection Three "Part One"


01 One Dove - Breakdown (Secret Knowledge Light Mix) [from "Breakdown (Secret Knowledge Remixes)" single]
02 Cimetric - VOID/Comm [from B12's album "Time Tourist"]
03 Black Grape - Get Higher (Lunatic Calm Mix) [from "Get Higher" single]
04 Flowered Up - Egg Rush [from "A Life With Brian" album]
05 DJ Duke - Blow Your Whistle (Original Mix) [from "Blow Your Whistle" single]
06 Drum Club - Space Angel Station [from "Drums Are Dangerous" album]
07 La Cienda Honduras - Chok-chol Tequila Combo [from "Lumpen" EP]
08 The Chemical Brothers - Base 6 [from " B-Sides Volume 1"]
09 Kid Unknown - Nightmare [from "Nightmare" EP]
10 The KLF - Prestwich Prophet's Grin (Instrumental Remix) [from "The White Room (Japanese Release)" album]

No comments: