Thursday, January 22, 2009

Mike & Rich (Richard David James - Aphex Twin and Mike Paradinas - µ-Ziq) (1996)

01 Mr Frosty
02 Jelly Fish
03 Eggy Toast
04 Reg
05 Vodka
06 Winner Takes A
07 Giant Deflatin
08 Upright Kangar
09 The Sound Of B
10 Bu Bu Bu Ba

IDM, experimental, abstract, ambient
Download (4shared)
notes: Fans of the album and record stores have adopted the unofficial title of this release as "Expert Knob Twiddlers", while Mike Paradinas and the cover of the Japanese CD version have confirmed that the official title of Mike & Rich is just "Mike & Rich".


Anonymous said...


can you please upload

again? Download doesn't work :-(

Thanks alot!

Greetings from Germany

Anonymous said...

thanks a lot for this!