Monday, December 15, 2008

Space / Space (1990)

01 Mercury
02 Venus
03 Mars
04 Jupiter
05 Saturn
06 Uranus
07 Neptune
08 Pluto
Download (4shared)
notes: Solo effort from Jimmy Cauty of The KLF. Originally produced in collaboration with Alex Paterson, but his contributions were (allegedly!) left out in the final version. The CD is all one track; the track times shown here are approximate. The mirror band of the disc contains the text "SPACECD1 10122501 01 &" and "MADE IN U.K. BY PDO".

1 comment:

Serban said...

Hello my friend,I am from Romania, Arpiar country :D, I want you yo help me with a track ID. If you cand help me, just e-mail me at,and I will show you what can you help me with.