Sunday, March 01, 2009

The Orb / Ultra Rare Trax (Unofficial Release) (1994)

01 Kiss Your Love (Kiss EP)
02 A Huge Ever Growing Remix (Orbital Dance Mix)
03 Little Fluffy Clouds (Inner Master Mix)
04 Towers Of Dub Remix (Ambient Mix)
05 Perpetual Dawn (Ultrabass II)
06 Star 6 + 7, 8, 9 (Phase II)
07 Apollo XI - Peace In The Middle East (Sea Of Tranquility Mix)
08 Little Fluffy Clouds (Heavyweight Dub)
09 A Huge Evergrowing Pulsating Brain That Rules From The Centre Of The Ultraworld (Loving You)

Download part 1
Download part 2 (4shared)
notes: Although a bootleg release of rare Orb tracks, it has been widely available in the shops. It's credited on an Orb fan site, Back Side Of The Moon, as: "Recorded in Europe in 1992, but the cd wasn't released until 1994; made in Italy." The tracklisting on the CD cover gives some extra trivia about the tracks.
A couple of main titles are given incorrectly, i.e. track 2 "A Huge Ever Growing Remix" and track 4 "Towers Of Dub Remix", and have been fixed here. The text on the disc does not give mix titles and track 6 is listed as "Star 6x7, 8x9".


sweetbeats™ said...

Looks like a cool album...downloading now will give it a whirl later...can't believe you have had over 100 downloads and not 1 thank you !

So Hey Thanks Jason

Antonio said...

The 200th download is mine. For the sake of the average I guess I have to say "thank you". ;-))
Now, really, I mean it!

jacques_de_cote said...

a lot of thanks , mate :)