Monday, February 16, 2009

The Orb / Anthology (Unofficial Release) (1993)

01 Trippin' On Sunshine
02 The Roofs Is On Fire (Amobriax Mix)
03 Huge Ever Growing Brain (The Full Monty Ambient)
04 Huge Ever Growing Brain (The Orbital Dance Mix)
05 Little Fluffy Clouds (The Dance MK 2 Mix)
06 Towers Of Dub (The Withdrawn Remix)
07 Perpetual Dawn (Ultrabass 2 Mix)
08 Valley (Live At The Glastonbury Festival England)

ambient, dub
Download (4shared)
notes: Although a bootleg release of rare Orb tracks, it has been widely available in the shops.

No comments: