Friday, August 01, 2008

The Orb / Bicycles & Tricycles (Japanese Edition) (2003)

01 From A Distance
02 The Land Of Green Ginger
03 Hell's Kitchen
04 Gee Strings
05 Prime Evil
06 Orb Is
07 Now Here (Bonus Track For Japan Only)
08 Abstractions
09 L.U.C.A
10 Compania
11 Tower Twenty Three
12 Dilmun
dub, downtempo, ambient, experimental
Download (zSHARE)
notes: Track 7 is a bonus track for Japan only. The UK/US release from a year later had a lot of tracks replaced with different versions, making this release even more unique.


Daniel said...

Simply wonderful!!...

Rare Edition indeed, as always big fan of your blog. I'll keep an eye out for your updates.

Thanks again my friend. :)

Anonymous said...